1. Fall of the Wall (Live)

2. Freight Train (Live)

3. Both Sides Now (Live)

4. Tried to Kill Myself (Live)

5. Harley (Live)

6. Ode to Billy Joe (Live)

7. Too Drunk to Drive to the Liquor Store (Live)

8. Where the Bluegrass Grows (Live)

9. Little Birdie (Live)

10. I’m on Fire (Live)

11. Goin’ to Winfield (Live)

12. Bazaar Cemetery (Live)

13. Pie Fixes Everything (Live)

14. What’s Happening to Me (Live)

15. Ghost in This House (Live)

16. In the Pines (Live)

17. Let It Be Me (Live)

18. Daniel (Live)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live – From The Underground”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *